Do you know if they still have the account or if they may have deleted it? Possibly they weren’t getting much out of the All… other than you, which is obvious.
I’ve used apps I didn’t like for a few weeks, and if I made a connection where we were texting off the app, I wouldn’t see a need to mention me deleting my account on the original app.
Food for thought.
Oh man I’d like a date for that. I bet it aged well